Our Mission and Values

Our mission consists not just of fulfilling the expectations of our clients but of exceeding them.  Through rigorous execution of customer demands, we create efficient, desirable and resource-conserving products which satisfy our clients.  In this manner we also ensure sustainable revenue, growth and Jobs.

The establishment of our values serves to reach this goal

  

  • Integrity: honesty, fairness, respect and safety are of the highest importance.

  • Customer satisfaction: our future depends on successfully serving our customers.  We are proactive and uncomplicated.  We offer industry knowledge and practical solutions and we keep our promises. 

  • Commitment to employees: we promote a culture that supports excellent achievements, team work, integration, leadership and growth.  This is also reflected in our employee guidelines.

  • Innovation: we believe that there is always a better way.  We are open to change and look for opportunities to bring it forth, in addition to

  • Continuing improvement: we aim for raising our efficiency and effectiveness in the supply chain

  • Sustainability: through our products, service delivery and commitment we promote the most efficient interaction with resources in order to constantly increase our competitive edge and resource effectiveness.

  • Shareholder value: to the satisfaction of our shareholders we will demonstrate the value of our business through rigorous implementation of our processes and application of our technologies and increase our market value.

 

 

We use cookies on our website. Some are essential, while others help us to optimize our website and the associated user behavior. You can view, change and / or revoke these settings at any time via the privacy settings.

Unsere Mission und Werte

Unsere Mission besteht darin, die Erwartungen unserer Kunden nicht nur zu erfüllen, sondern sie zu übertreffen. Durch konsequente Umsetzung der Kundenforderungen schaffen wir effizient und Ressourcen schonend Produkte, die von unseren Kunden gewünscht werden und sie zufrieden stellen. So sichern wir nachhaltig Ertrag, Wachstum und Arbeitsplätze.

Zur Erreichung dieses Ziels dient die Festlegung unserer Werte

  • Integrität: Ehrlichkeit, Fairness, Respekt und Sicherheit sind von größter Bedeutung.
  • Kundenzufriedenheit: Unsere Zukunft hängt davon ab, dass wir zum Erfolg unserer Kunden beitragen. Wir sind pro aktiv und unkompliziert. Wir bieten Fachwissen und praktische Lösungen und halten unsere Versprechen.
  • Mitarbeiterengagement: Wir fördern eine Kultur, die hervorragende Leistungen, Teamarbeit, Integration, Führungsverhalten und Wachstum unterstützt. Hierfür stehen auch die Leitlinien unserer Mitarbeiterinnen und Mitarbeiter.
  • Innovation: Wir glauben, dass es immer einen besseren Weg gibt. Wir sind offen für Veränderungen und suchen die Gelegenheiten, die diese mit sich bringen, sowie
  • Kontinuierliche Verbesserung: Wir streben nach Erhöhung unserer Effizienz und Effektivität in der Wertschöpfungskette.
  • Nachhaltigkeit: Durch unsere Produkte, Dienstleistungen und durch unser Engagement fördern wir den effizienten Umgang mit Ressourcen, um unsere Wettbewerbsfähigkeit und Ressourceneffizienz stetig zu verbessern.
  • Unternehmenswert (Shareholder Value): Wir werden den Wert unseres Unternehmens durch die konsequente Umsetzung unserer Prozesse und Nutzung unserer Technologien demonstrieren und den Marktwert zur Zufriedenheit unseres Eigners steigern.